the bloody beetroots

Oh oh oh jam. One of my current favorite electro bands is The Bloody Beetroots, who hail from Italy.

They just did a mix for No Love Lost Records and the first ten minutes ripped my face off. Honestly, I was listening to it at the gym and it put a huge smile on my face. Check em out on Myspace and download the NLLR mix here.

The tracklist:
01. Goose – Everybody (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
02. Hostage – Gluttony (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
03. Martin Solveig – C’est la Vie (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
04. The Bloody Beetroots – We Are From Venice
05. The Bloody Beetroots Feat. Congorock – Blutosky Fucks Popeye (Ep Version)
06. The Bloody Beetroots – Butter (Ep Version)
07. The Bloody Beetroots Feat. Congorock – Rombo (Draft)
08. Audioporno – Choo Choo (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
09. The Toxic Avenger – Escape (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
10. Timbaland – Miscommunication (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
11. The Bloody Beetroots – Wacky Children (Preview)
12. The Bloody Beetroots – I Love The Bloody Beetrroots (Radio Edit)
13. The Bloody Beetroots – Detroit (Ghetto Edit)
14. The Bloody Beetroots – III to Destroy
15. Goose – Blackgloves (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)


One response to “the bloody beetroots

  1. Wow, this looks good!

    At a internet cafe atm, so no chance of hearing it soon, until I comeback from the land of holiday.

    Have you got the DVDs yet? I chucked a bunch of stuff on there I thought you might like and may have even included some bloody beeteroots cause they’re so awesome!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s